Skip to content

Changes

December 27, 2011

*PHEW* ok, so a lot of changes have happened in my world of blogging, and it might take a while to get it all straight, but I think it will be better in the end.

So here’s the deal:

I have been blogging @ Simply Add Coffee 

AND

@ The Work and Home Wife

 

But after considering lots of options I have decided it would be best to merge the two blogs into one.  

AND also, I’m moving to wordpress from blogger.  Just because.

SO here is my new blog : Simply Add Coffee, The story of a work and home wife.

Ta-da!

 

I hope you will come back often for new content and the story of our life here.  

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

