Skip to content

Mondays

December 19, 2011

Oh Mondays.

If you’re like me, Mondays are HARD.

Hard to get out of bed.

Hard to leave for work on time.

Hard to want to be at work.

But maybe not, maybe you are a Get-Up-And-Go kind of person and you like getting back into the swing of things on Mondays (hmm, I do envy you!).

But whether you have a Monday in the dumps, or a great start to the week, it’s good to be prepared for it.

I end my weekend by getting ready for Monday.  For me, if I don’t start with a clean house and prepared schedule for the week, the house is a disaster and my usually goes badly.

So on Sunday evening I make sure the kitchen is clean and the laundry is put away.

What does your “Getting Ready for Monday Routine” look like?

This week look for posts coming on “Finding your Kitchen Sink” (not what you think!) “Working Around Work” and more!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

