Skip to content

Happy 4th of July!

July 5, 2010

What a FULL weekend! We spent Friday night through Sunday evening at the lake with my parents and family, and we’re really not even that sunburned!


Harrison let me play around with his super awesome camera (a Nikon D700!) and I took around 250 pictures. He’s the real photographer, but I’m learning some and I really enjoy being behind the camera.

These are some pictures from the weekend…all are family and the kids are brothers and sisters and nieces and nephews.

Hope you had a happy fourth!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 7, 2010 11:56 am

    I really like the Pictures! It was fun hanging out with you guys this weekend!

Leave a Reply

